We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Garden City is served by Savannah-Hilton Head Airport (Savannah, GA)


Cheap flights to Garden City recently found by travelers *

Garden City is served by Savannah-Hilton Head Airport (Savannah, GA)

    NYC
    New York City
    SAV
    Savannah
    United Airlines

    Fri, Sep 8 - Fri, Sep 15
    $111
    HPN
    White Plains
    SAV
    Savannah
    American Airlines

    Tue, Aug 29 - Wed, Aug 30
    $207
    WAS
    Washington DC
    SAV
    Savannah
    JetBlue

    Thu, Sep 14 - Wed, Sep 20
    $213
    ATL
    Atlanta
    SAV
    Savannah
    American Airlines

    Wed, Oct 18 - Sat, Oct 21
    $227
    BOS
    Boston
    SAV
    Savannah
    United Airlines

    Sat, Sep 23 - Tue, Sep 26
    $232
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    SAV
    Savannah
    Sun Country Airlines

    Thu, Aug 31 - Sun, Sep 3
    $237
    PVD
    Providence
    SAV
    Savannah
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 23 - Tue, Sep 26
    $243
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    SAV
    Savannah
    JetBlue

    Thu, Nov 30 - Mon, Dec 4
    $260
    ALB
    Albany
    SAV
    Savannah
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Oct 24 - Mon, Oct 30
    $269
    BUF
    Buffalo
    SAV
    Savannah
    American Airlines

    Sat, Feb 10 - Wed, Feb 14
    $277
Flight stats for Garden City - did you know?
  • Garden City is 3 mi from Savannah-Hilton Head Airport (Savannah, GA).
  • Savannah-Hilton Head Airport (Savannah, GA)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Savannah-Hilton Head Airport.
    • Savannah-Hilton Head Airport offers nonstop flights to 17 cities.
    • Every week, at least 675 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Savannah-Hilton Head Airport.

Shop for hotels in Garden City