We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Winter Park is served by 2 Orlando area airports


Cheap flights to Winter Park recently found by travelers *

Winter Park is served by 2 Orlando area airports

    RDU
    Raleigh
    ORL
    Orlando
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Aug 15 - Thu, Aug 17
    $65
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    ORL
    Orlando
    Frontier Airlines

    Fri, Aug 11 - Tue, Aug 22
    $78
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    ORL
    Orlando
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Fri, Sep 29
    $78
    STL
    Saint Louis
    ORL
    Orlando
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Thu, Oct 5
    $78
    ATL
    Atlanta
    ORL
    Orlando
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Tue, Sep 26
    $79
    CLE
    Cleveland
    ORL
    Orlando
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Aug 16 - Sat, Aug 26
    $80
    WAS
    Washington DC
    ORL
    Orlando
    United Airlines

    Wed, Sep 6 - Wed, Sep 20
    $87
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    ORL
    Orlando
    American Airlines

    Tue, Dec 5 - Tue, Dec 12
    $89
    TTN
    Trenton
    ORL
    Orlando
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Sep 27 - Wed, Oct 11
    $90
    IND
    Indianapolis
    ORL
    Orlando
    Allegiant Air

    Fri, Aug 11 - Fri, Aug 18
    $91
Flight stats for Winter Park - did you know?
  • Winter Park is 12 mi from Orlando Intl Airport (Orlando, FL).
  • Orlando Intl Airport (Orlando, FL)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Orlando Intl Airport.
    • Orlando Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 133 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,776 domestic flights and 973 international flights depart from Orlando Intl Airport.
  • Winter Park is 15 mi from Orlando Sanford International Airport (Orlando, FL).
  • Orlando Sanford International Airport (Orlando, FL)
    • Right now, 7 airlines operate out of Orlando Sanford International Airport.
    • Orlando Sanford International Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 350 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Orlando Sanford International Airport.

Shop for hotels in Winter Park