We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Shalimar is served by Ft. Walton Beach Airport (Fort Walton Beach, FL)


Cheap flights to Shalimar recently found by travelers *

Shalimar is served by Ft. Walton Beach Airport (Fort Walton Beach, FL)

    OKC
    Oklahoma City
    VPS
    Fort Walton Beach
    Allegiant Air

    Sat, Aug 26 - Sat, Sep 2
    $111
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    VPS
    Fort Walton Beach
    Allegiant Air

    Tue, Aug 1 - Tue, Aug 8
    $131
    BNA
    Nashville
    VPS
    Fort Walton Beach
    American Airlines

    Tue, Oct 17 - Tue, Oct 17
    $203
    WAS
    Washington DC
    VPS
    Fort Walton Beach
    United Airlines

    Tue, Aug 15 - Tue, Aug 22
    $271
    TUL
    Tulsa
    VPS
    Fort Walton Beach
    United Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Sat, Sep 16
    $282
    CMH
    Columbus
    VPS
    Fort Walton Beach
    United Airlines

    Wed, Aug 30 - Sat, Sep 2
    $286
    DEN
    Denver
    VPS
    Fort Walton Beach
    United Airlines

    Tue, Aug 29 - Sun, Sep 3
    $287
    HOU
    Houston
    VPS
    Fort Walton Beach
    United Airlines

    Tue, Oct 10 - Tue, Oct 17
    $299
    ATL
    Atlanta
    VPS
    Fort Walton Beach
    American Airlines

    Sat, Aug 12 - Wed, Aug 16
    $302
    CLT
    Charlotte
    VPS
    Fort Walton Beach
    American Airlines

    Tue, Jul 18 - Tue, Jul 25
    $307
Flight stats for Shalimar - did you know?
  • Shalimar is 4 mi from Ft. Walton Beach Airport (Fort Walton Beach, FL).
  • Ft. Walton Beach Airport (Fort Walton Beach, FL)
    • Right now, 13 airlines operate out of Ft. Walton Beach Airport.
    • Ft. Walton Beach Airport offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 238 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Ft. Walton Beach Airport.

Shop for hotels in Shalimar