We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Clarendon Parish is served by Sangster Intl Airport (Montego Bay, Jamaica)


Cheap flights to Clarendon Parish recently found by travelers *

Clarendon Parish is served by Sangster Intl Airport (Montego Bay, Jamaica)

    MIA
    Miami
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    American Airlines

    Sun, Nov 26 - Wed, Dec 13
    $230
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Oct 14 - Sat, Oct 28
    $240
    ORL
    Orlando
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    JetBlue

    Tue, Nov 21 - Wed, Nov 29
    $290
    BOS
    Boston
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    JetBlue

    Sat, Dec 30 - Sat, Jan 13
    $395
    NYC
    New York City
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    United Airlines

    Mon, Oct 30 - Tue, Oct 31
    $398
    CLE
    Cleveland
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    American Airlines

    Fri, Nov 10 - Tue, Nov 14
    $410
    BNA
    Nashville
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    American Airlines

    Fri, Sep 29 - Sun, Oct 8
    $422
    WAS
    Washington DC
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    United Airlines

    Sat, Jan 6 - Sat, Jan 13
    $430
    RIC
    Richmond
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 30 - Tue, Oct 3
    $432
    CHI
    Chicago
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    United Airlines

    Sun, Oct 29 - Mon, Oct 30
    $438
Flight stats for Clarendon Parish - did you know?
  • Clarendon Parish is 54 mi from Sangster Intl Airport (Montego Bay, Jamaica).
  • Sangster Intl Airport (Montego Bay, Jamaica)
    • Right now, 24 airlines operate out of Sangster Intl Airport.
    • Sangster Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 26 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10 domestic flights and 231 international flights depart from Sangster Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Clarendon Parish