We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Ponte Vedra Beach is served by Jacksonville Intl Airport (Jacksonville, FL)


Cheap flights to Ponte Vedra Beach recently found by travelers *

Ponte Vedra Beach is served by Jacksonville Intl Airport (Jacksonville, FL)

    IND
    Indianapolis
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, May 11 - Thu, May 18
    $100
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    Allegiant Air

    Sun, Mar 12 - Thu, Mar 30
    $116
    MIA
    Miami
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    American Airlines

    Mon, Mar 20 - Tue, Mar 21
    $119
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    JetBlue Airways

    Thu, Apr 6 - Sat, Apr 8
    $120
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    Allegiant Air

    Fri, Jun 2 - Mon, Jun 5
    $156
    NYC
    New York City
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 28 - Tue, Apr 4
    $173
    WAS
    Washington DC
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    JetBlue Airways

    Wed, May 17 - Wed, May 31
    $177
    BOS
    Boston
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 15 - Wed, Mar 22
    $187
    TPA
    Tampa
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 22 - Sat, Mar 25
    $213
    RIC
    Richmond
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    American Airlines

    Mon, Apr 24 - Thu, Apr 27
    $221
Several popular airlines fly into Jacksonville Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Ponte Vedra Beach - did you know?
  • Ponte Vedra Beach is 25 mi from Jacksonville Intl Airport (Jacksonville, FL).
  • Jacksonville Intl Airport (Jacksonville, FL)
    • Right now, 42 airlines operate out of Jacksonville Intl Airport.
    • Jacksonville Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 35 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,296 domestic flights and 21 international flights depart from Jacksonville Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ponte Vedra Beach