We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Pompano Beach is served by Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (Fort Lauderdale, FL)


Cheap flights to Pompano Beach recently found by travelers *

Pompano Beach is served by Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (Fort Lauderdale, FL)

    CVG
    Cincinnati
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Aug 3 - Tue, Aug 15
    $88
    TPA
    Tampa
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 19
    $92
    CLE
    Cleveland
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Sep 19 - Wed, Sep 27
    $100
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Sep 26 - Tue, Oct 3
    $100
    ATL
    Atlanta
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Jul 12 - Wed, Jul 19
    $107
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    American Airlines

    Tue, Nov 7 - Tue, Nov 14
    $107
    ACY
    Atlantic City
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Nov 7 - Tue, Nov 14
    $110
    DTT
    Detroit
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Jul 11 - Wed, Jul 26
    $110
    WAS
    Washington DC
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Aug 22 - Wed, Aug 30
    $110
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    JetBlue

    Thu, Jul 20 - Fri, Jul 21
    $120
Flight stats for Pompano Beach - did you know?
  • Pompano Beach is 12 mi from Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (Fort Lauderdale, FL).
  • Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    • Right now, 56 airlines operate out of Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport.
    • Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 138 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,067 domestic flights and 1,295 international flights depart from Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pompano Beach