We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Perdido Key is served by Pensacola Regional Airport (Pensacola, FL)


Cheap flights to Perdido Key recently found by travelers *

Perdido Key is served by Pensacola Regional Airport (Pensacola, FL)

    MSP
    Minneapolis
    PNS
    Pensacola
    American Airlines

    Sat, May 6 - Sat, May 13
    $261
    WAS
    Washington DC
    PNS
    Pensacola
    American Airlines

    Sat, May 6 - Sat, May 13
    $267
    CLT
    Charlotte
    PNS
    Pensacola
    American Airlines

    Mon, May 8 - Mon, May 15
    $280
    TPA
    Tampa
    PNS
    Pensacola
    United Airlines

    Wed, Mar 8 - Wed, Mar 29
    $287
    BNA
    Nashville
    PNS
    Pensacola
    American Airlines

    Mon, Jul 10 - Thu, Jul 13
    $289
    STL
    Saint Louis
    PNS
    Pensacola
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 14
    $292
    SDF
    Louisville
    PNS
    Pensacola

    Sun, Mar 5 - Sat, Mar 11
    $297
    RIC
    Richmond
    PNS
    Pensacola
    American Airlines

    Sat, Mar 18 - Wed, Mar 22
    $309
    MCI
    Kansas City
    PNS
    Pensacola
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 8 - Mon, Mar 13
    $314
    ORL
    Orlando
    PNS
    Pensacola
    United Airlines

    Wed, Mar 8 - Wed, Mar 15
    $317
Several popular airlines fly into Pensacola Regional Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Perdido Key - did you know?
  • Perdido Key is 18 mi from Pensacola Regional Airport (Pensacola, FL).
  • Pensacola Regional Airport (Pensacola, FL)
    • Right now, 26 airlines operate out of Pensacola Regional Airport.
    • Pensacola Regional Airport offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,211 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Pensacola Regional Airport.

Shop for hotels in Perdido Key