We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Palm Harbor is served by Tampa Intl Airport (Tampa, FL)


Cheap flights to Palm Harbor recently found by travelers *

Palm Harbor is served by Tampa Intl Airport (Tampa, FL)

    CVG
    Cincinnati
    TPA
    Tampa
    Frontier Airlines

    Sun, Aug 20 - Thu, Aug 24
    $68
    STL
    Saint Louis
    TPA
    Tampa
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Nov 8 - Wed, Nov 15
    $77
    MIA
    Miami
    TPA
    Tampa
    American Airlines

    Wed, Jan 10 - Sat, Jan 20
    $83
    DEN
    Denver
    TPA
    Tampa
    Frontier Airlines

    Fri, Aug 25 - Wed, Aug 30
    $88
    CLE
    Cleveland
    TPA
    Tampa
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Tue, Sep 26
    $89
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    TPA
    Tampa
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Dec 5 - Tue, Dec 12
    $89
    ATL
    Atlanta
    TPA
    Tampa
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, Sep 15 - Sun, Sep 17
    $93
    HOU
    Houston
    TPA
    Tampa
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Oct 21 - Sat, Oct 28
    $93
    IND
    Indianapolis
    TPA
    Tampa
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Jan 16 - Tue, Jan 23
    $97
    MKE
    Milwaukee
    TPA
    Tampa
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, Nov 11 - Tue, Nov 14
    $97
Flight stats for Palm Harbor - did you know?
  • Palm Harbor is 15 mi from Tampa Intl Airport (Tampa, FL).
  • Tampa Intl Airport (Tampa, FL)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Tampa Intl Airport.
    • Tampa Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 60 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,526 domestic flights and 115 international flights depart from Tampa Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Palm Harbor