We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Ocala is served by 2 Orlando area airports


Cheap flights to Ocala recently found by travelers *

Ocala is served by 2 Orlando area airports

    ATL
    Atlanta
    ORL
    Orlando
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, Apr 15 - Tue, Apr 18
    $49
    IND
    Indianapolis
    ORL
    Orlando
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Apr 20 - Tue, Apr 25
    $49
    RDU
    Raleigh
    ORL
    Orlando
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Mar 14 - Tue, Mar 28
    $67
    ABE
    Allentown
    ORL
    Orlando
    Allegiant Air

    Wed, Mar 29 - Sat, Apr 8
    $82
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    ORL
    Orlando
    Allegiant Air

    Tue, Mar 21 - Thu, Apr 6
    $82
    DFW
    Dallas
    ORL
    Orlando
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Apr 26 - Wed, May 3
    $85
    MKC
    Kansas City
    ORL
    Orlando
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Mar 7 - Wed, Mar 15
    $92
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    ORL
    Orlando
    Frontier Airlines

    Mon, Mar 6 - Wed, Mar 15
    $94
    NYC
    New York City
    ORL
    Orlando
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, May 16 - Tue, May 16
    $95
    MDT
    Harrisburg
    ORL
    Orlando
    Allegiant Air

    Wed, Mar 29 - Wed, Apr 5
    $96
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Ocala, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Ocala - did you know?
  • Ocala is 73 mi from Orlando Intl Airport (Orlando, FL).
  • Orlando Intl Airport (Orlando, FL)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Orlando Intl Airport.
    • Orlando Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 133 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,776 domestic flights and 973 international flights depart from Orlando Intl Airport.
  • Ocala is 59 mi from Orlando Sanford International Airport (Orlando, FL).
  • Orlando Sanford International Airport (Orlando, FL)
    • Right now, 7 airlines operate out of Orlando Sanford International Airport.
    • Orlando Sanford International Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 350 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Orlando Sanford International Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ocala