We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Captiva Island is served by Bradenton Airport (Sarasota, FL)


Cheap flights to Captiva Island recently found by travelers *

Captiva Island is served by Bradenton Airport (Sarasota, FL)

    WAS
    Washington DC
    SRQ
    Sarasota
    American Airlines

    Wed, Sep 6 - Fri, Sep 8
    $143
    YTO
    Toronto
    SRQ
    Sarasota
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 3 - Wed, May 3
    $200
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    SRQ
    Sarasota
    American Airlines

    Tue, Jul 11 - Tue, Jul 18
    $221
    BOS
    Boston
    SRQ
    Sarasota
    JetBlue

    Tue, Oct 17 - Wed, Oct 18
    $234
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    SRQ
    Sarasota
    American Airlines

    Mon, Aug 7 - Thu, Aug 10
    $239
    CHI
    Chicago
    SRQ
    Sarasota
    American Airlines

    Mon, Jul 10 - Mon, Jul 24
    $245
    MKE
    Milwaukee
    SRQ
    Sarasota
    United Airlines

    Wed, May 31 - Tue, Jun 6
    $258
    CMH
    Columbus
    SRQ
    Sarasota
    American Airlines

    Tue, Jul 4 - Tue, Jul 11
    $264
    BUF
    Buffalo
    SRQ
    Sarasota
    American Airlines

    Thu, Jul 6 - Mon, Jul 10
    $265
    CLE
    Cleveland
    SRQ
    Sarasota
    American Airlines

    Mon, Jul 17 - Tue, Jul 25
    $266
Flight stats for Captiva Island - did you know?
  • Captiva Island is 64 mi from Bradenton Airport (Sarasota, FL).
  • Bradenton Airport (Sarasota, FL)
    • Right now, 17 airlines operate out of Bradenton Airport.
    • Bradenton Airport offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 259 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Bradenton Airport.

Shop for hotels in Captiva Island