We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Miami Beach is served by Miami Intl Airport (Miami, FL)


Cheap flights to Miami Beach recently found by travelers *

Miami Beach is served by Miami Intl Airport (Miami, FL)

    ATL
    Atlanta
    MIA
    Miami
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Dec 5 - Wed, Dec 13
    $69
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    MIA
    Miami
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Oct 10 - Wed, Oct 25
    $73
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    MIA
    Miami
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Nov 7 - Tue, Nov 14
    $77
    NYC
    New York City
    MIA
    Miami
    American Airlines

    Tue, Oct 24 - Tue, Oct 31
    $79
    BDL
    Hartford
    MIA
    Miami
    American Airlines

    Tue, Oct 10 - Wed, Oct 11
    $79
    WAS
    Washington DC
    MIA
    Miami
    American Airlines

    Tue, Oct 10 - Wed, Oct 11
    $79
    HOU
    Houston
    MIA
    Miami
    United Airlines

    Wed, Oct 25 - Sat, Oct 28
    $89
    CHI
    Chicago
    MIA
    Miami
    United Airlines

    Tue, Oct 3 - Wed, Oct 11
    $94
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    MIA
    Miami
    American Airlines

    Tue, Feb 6 - Wed, Feb 7
    $97
    CLE
    Cleveland
    MIA
    Miami
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Oct 17 - Thu, Oct 19
    $101
Flight stats for Miami Beach - did you know?
  • Miami Beach is 9 mi from Miami Intl Airport (Miami, FL).
  • Miami Intl Airport (Miami, FL)
    • Right now, 84 airlines operate out of Miami Intl Airport.
    • Miami Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 153 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,395 domestic flights and 2,738 international flights depart from Miami Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Miami Beach