We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Melbourne Beach is served by Melbourne Intl Airport (Melbourne, FL)


Cheap flights to Melbourne Beach recently found by travelers *

Melbourne Beach is served by Melbourne Intl Airport (Melbourne, FL)

    WAS
    Washington DC
    MLB
    Melbourne
    American Airlines

    Fri, Apr 28 - Sun, Apr 30
    $141
    RIC
    Richmond
    MLB
    Melbourne
    American Airlines

    Fri, May 5 - Thu, May 11
    $179
    CLE
    Cleveland
    MLB
    Melbourne
    American Airlines

    Tue, Feb 28 - Tue, Mar 7
    $181
    MEM
    Memphis
    MLB
    Melbourne
    American Airlines

    Fri, Apr 28 - Sun, Apr 30
    $187
    BOS
    Boston
    MLB
    Melbourne
    American Airlines

    Wed, Apr 19 - Mon, Apr 24
    $187
    NYC
    New York City
    MLB
    Melbourne
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 14 - Tue, Mar 14
    $191
    RDU
    Raleigh
    MLB
    Melbourne
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 29 - Thu, Apr 6
    $194
    ALB
    Albany
    MLB
    Melbourne
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 29 - Tue, Apr 4
    $197
    CHI
    Chicago
    MLB
    Melbourne
    American Airlines

    Tue, Apr 4 - Tue, Apr 18
    $201
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    MLB
    Melbourne
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 8 - Wed, Mar 15
    $201
Flight stats for Melbourne Beach - did you know?
  • Melbourne Beach is 4 mi from Melbourne Intl Airport (Melbourne, FL).
  • Melbourne Intl Airport (Melbourne, FL)
    • Right now, 8 airlines operate out of Melbourne Intl Airport.
    • Melbourne Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 6 cities.
    • Every week, at least 119 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Melbourne Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Melbourne Beach