We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Lantana is served by West Palm Beach Intl Airport (West Palm Beach, FL)


Cheap flights to Lantana recently found by travelers *

Lantana is served by West Palm Beach Intl Airport (West Palm Beach, FL)

    CHI
    Chicago
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Feb 28 - Thu, Mar 2
    $67
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    Frontier Airlines

    Mon, Mar 13 - Fri, Mar 17
    $77
    TTN
    Trenton
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Mar 28 - Tue, Apr 4
    $104
    HOU
    Houston
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 1 - Wed, Mar 1
    $118
    TPA
    Tampa
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    United Airlines

    Fri, Apr 14 - Sun, Apr 16
    $128
    WAS
    Washington DC
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    American Airlines

    Sat, Jun 3 - Sat, Jun 10
    $133
    ATL
    Atlanta
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    American Airlines

    Tue, Feb 28 - Thu, Mar 2
    $144
    BDL
    Hartford
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    United Airlines

    Sun, Apr 30 - Sat, May 6
    $160
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    United Airlines

    Wed, Mar 22 - Tue, Mar 28
    $160
    BOS
    Boston
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Apr 1 - Wed, Apr 5
    $160
Several popular airlines fly into West Palm Beach Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Lantana - did you know?
  • Lantana is 7 mi from West Palm Beach Intl Airport (West Palm Beach, FL).
  • West Palm Beach Intl Airport (West Palm Beach, FL)
    • Right now, 35 airlines operate out of West Palm Beach Intl Airport.
    • West Palm Beach Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 29 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,372 domestic flights and 70 international flights depart from West Palm Beach Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lantana