We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Lake Mary is served by 2 Orlando area airports


Cheap flights to Lake Mary recently found by travelers *

Lake Mary is served by 2 Orlando area airports

    ATL
    Atlanta
    ORL
    Orlando
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Apr 4 - Thu, Apr 6
    $67
    MKC
    Kansas City
    ORL
    Orlando
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, Feb 25 - Sat, Mar 4
    $67
    CLE
    Cleveland
    ORL
    Orlando
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Feb 28 - Tue, Mar 7
    $77
    RDU
    Raleigh
    ORL
    Orlando
    Allegiant Air

    Mon, Mar 20 - Fri, Mar 24
    $79
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    ORL
    Orlando
    Frontier Airlines

    Fri, Mar 31 - Fri, Mar 31
    $81
    ABE
    Allentown
    ORL
    Orlando
    Allegiant Air

    Tue, Mar 21 - Wed, Apr 5
    $82
    MKE
    Milwaukee
    ORL
    Orlando
    Frontier Airlines

    Sun, Mar 5 - Thu, Mar 9
    $87
    STL
    Saint Louis
    ORL
    Orlando
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Feb 28 - Thu, Mar 2
    $87
    CAK
    Akron
    ORL
    Orlando
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Feb 28 - Fri, Mar 3
    $96
    IND
    Indianapolis
    ORL
    Orlando
    Frontier Airlines

    Sun, Mar 5 - Thu, Mar 9
    $97
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Lake Mary, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Lake Mary - did you know?
  • Lake Mary is 23 mi from Orlando Intl Airport (Orlando, FL).
  • Orlando Intl Airport (Orlando, FL)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Orlando Intl Airport.
    • Orlando Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 133 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,776 domestic flights and 973 international flights depart from Orlando Intl Airport.
  • Lake Mary is 4 mi from Orlando Sanford International Airport (Orlando, FL).
  • Orlando Sanford International Airport (Orlando, FL)
    • Right now, 7 airlines operate out of Orlando Sanford International Airport.
    • Orlando Sanford International Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 350 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Orlando Sanford International Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lake Mary