We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Florida Keys is served by Key West Intl Airport (Key West, FL)


Cheap flights to Florida Keys recently found by travelers *

Florida Keys is served by Key West Intl Airport (Key West, FL)

    MIA
    Miami
    EYW
    Key West
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 14
    $177
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    EYW
    Key West
    Silver Airways

    Sat, Jul 22 - Tue, Jul 25
    $197
    ORL
    Orlando
    EYW
    Key West
    United Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Sat, Jun 10
    $218
    TPA
    Tampa
    EYW
    Key West
    United Airlines

    Tue, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 14
    $218
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    EYW
    Key West
    American Airlines

    Sun, Aug 27 - Thu, Aug 31
    $255
    TLH
    Tallahassee
    EYW
    Key West
    Silver Airways

    Fri, Jun 16 - Fri, Jun 23
    $256
    NYC
    New York City
    EYW
    Key West

    Mon, Mar 6 - Thu, Mar 9
    $276
    VPS
    Fort Walton Beach
    EYW
    Key West
    American Airlines

    Sat, May 6 - Wed, May 10
    $286
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    EYW
    Key West

    Tue, Apr 18 - Tue, May 2
    $288
    LEX
    Lexington
    EYW
    Key West
    American Airlines

    Sat, Mar 18 - Thu, Mar 23
    $291
Flight stats for Florida Keys - did you know?
  • Florida Keys is 4 mi from Key West Intl Airport (Key West, FL).
  • Key West Intl Airport (Key West, FL)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Key West Intl Airport.
    • Key West Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 469 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Key West Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Florida Keys