We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Florida Keys is served by Key West Intl Airport (Key West, FL)


Cheap flights to Florida Keys recently found by travelers *

Florida Keys is served by Key West Intl Airport (Key West, FL)

    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    EYW
    Key West
    United Airlines

    Tue, May 23 - Tue, May 23
    $116
    TPA
    Tampa
    EYW
    Key West
    United Airlines

    Sat, Sep 16 - Sat, Sep 16
    $131
    MIA
    Miami
    EYW
    Key West
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 22 - Wed, Mar 22
    $171
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    EYW
    Key West
    Silver Airways

    Thu, Jan 11 - Wed, Jan 17
    $197
    ORL
    Orlando
    EYW
    Key West
    United Airlines

    Sun, Apr 16 - Wed, Apr 19
    $218
    TLH
    Tallahassee
    EYW
    Key West

    Tue, Jul 4 - Tue, Jul 18
    $252
    WAS
    Washington DC
    EYW
    Key West

    Mon, Apr 3 - Tue, Apr 4
    $283
    VPS
    Fort Walton Beach
    EYW
    Key West
    American Airlines

    Thu, May 4 - Tue, May 9
    $286
    LEX
    Lexington
    EYW
    Key West
    American Airlines

    Sat, Mar 18 - Thu, Mar 23
    $291
    ATL
    Atlanta
    EYW
    Key West
    American Airlines

    Mon, May 1 - Fri, May 5
    $293
Flight stats for Florida Keys - did you know?
  • Florida Keys is 4 mi from Key West Intl Airport (Key West, FL).
  • Key West Intl Airport (Key West, FL)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Key West Intl Airport.
    • Key West Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 469 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Key West Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Florida Keys