We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Kenneth City is served by Tampa Intl Airport (Tampa, FL)


Cheap flights to Kenneth City recently found by travelers *

Kenneth City is served by Tampa Intl Airport (Tampa, FL)

    CLE
    Cleveland
    TPA
    Tampa
    United Airlines

    Fri, Jul 28 - Thu, Aug 3
    $96
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    TPA
    Tampa
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Oct 17 - Tue, Oct 31
    $98
    DEN
    Denver
    TPA
    Tampa
    Frontier Airlines

    Sun, Jul 2 - Mon, Jul 3
    $98
    ATL
    Atlanta
    TPA
    Tampa
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Jul 4 - Tue, Jul 18
    $100
    BDL
    Hartford
    TPA
    Tampa
    Spirit Airlines

    Sun, Dec 3 - Tue, Dec 12
    $110
    HOU
    Houston
    TPA
    Tampa
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Sep 9 - Sun, Sep 17
    $110
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    TPA
    Tampa
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Nov 14 - Wed, Nov 15
    $110
    ACY
    Atlantic City
    TPA
    Tampa
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Mon, Sep 25
    $127
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    TPA
    Tampa
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Aug 29 - Wed, Sep 13
    $138
    WAS
    Washington DC
    TPA
    Tampa

    Sat, Sep 2 - Sat, Sep 9
    $143
Flight stats for Kenneth City - did you know?
  • Kenneth City is 15 mi from Tampa Intl Airport (Tampa, FL).
  • Tampa Intl Airport (Tampa, FL)
    • Right now, 63 airlines operate out of Tampa Intl Airport.
    • Tampa Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 79 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,550 domestic flights and 210 international flights depart from Tampa Intl Airport.