We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Gainesville is served by Jacksonville Intl Airport (Jacksonville, FL)


Cheap flights to Gainesville recently found by travelers *

Gainesville is served by Jacksonville Intl Airport (Jacksonville, FL)

    CMH
    Columbus
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    Allegiant Air

    Fri, May 5 - Wed, May 17
    $74
    IND
    Indianapolis
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, May 11 - Thu, May 18
    $100
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    JetBlue Airways

    Wed, Apr 5 - Wed, Apr 5
    $120
    MIA
    Miami
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    American Airlines

    Thu, Mar 9 - Mon, Mar 20
    $151
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    Allegiant Air

    Sun, Apr 2 - Sun, Apr 23
    $170
    NYC
    New York City
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 28 - Wed, Apr 5
    $173
    WAS
    Washington DC
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    JetBlue Airways

    Tue, Mar 14 - Wed, Mar 22
    $177
    BOS
    Boston
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 14 - Tue, Mar 21
    $187
    RIC
    Richmond
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 28 - Tue, Mar 28
    $210
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    Allegiant Air

    Mon, Mar 27 - Fri, Mar 31
    $215
Several popular airlines fly into Jacksonville Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Gainesville - did you know?
  • Gainesville is 73 mi from Jacksonville Intl Airport (Jacksonville, FL).
  • Jacksonville Intl Airport (Jacksonville, FL)
    • Right now, 42 airlines operate out of Jacksonville Intl Airport.
    • Jacksonville Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 35 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,296 domestic flights and 21 international flights depart from Jacksonville Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Gainesville