We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Fernandina Beach is served by Jacksonville Intl Airport (Jacksonville, FL)


Cheap flights to Fernandina Beach recently found by travelers *

Fernandina Beach is served by Jacksonville Intl Airport (Jacksonville, FL)

    MIA
    Miami
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    American Airlines

    Sat, Mar 18 - Mon, Mar 20
    $119
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    JetBlue Airways

    Fri, Sep 8 - Sun, Sep 10
    $120
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    Allegiant Air

    Sun, Mar 12 - Thu, Mar 30
    $122
    CMH
    Columbus
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    Allegiant Air

    Fri, May 5 - Wed, May 17
    $137
    IND
    Indianapolis
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    Allegiant Air

    Sun, Mar 5 - Sun, Mar 12
    $168
    NYC
    New York City
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    American Airlines

    Sat, Apr 1 - Tue, Apr 4
    $173
    WAS
    Washington DC
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    JetBlue Airways

    Wed, Mar 29 - Wed, Apr 5
    $177
    BOS
    Boston
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 22 - Tue, Mar 28
    $187
    BDL
    Hartford
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 3 - Thu, May 11
    $209
    ROC
    Rochester
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    American Airlines

    Mon, Apr 3 - Tue, Apr 4
    $229
Several popular airlines fly into Jacksonville Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Fernandina Beach - did you know?
  • Fernandina Beach is 15 mi from Jacksonville Intl Airport (Jacksonville, FL).
  • Jacksonville Intl Airport (Jacksonville, FL)
    • Right now, 42 airlines operate out of Jacksonville Intl Airport.
    • Jacksonville Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 35 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,296 domestic flights and 21 international flights depart from Jacksonville Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Fernandina Beach