We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

DeFuniak Springs is served by Ft. Walton Beach Airport (Fort Walton Beach, FL)


Cheap flights to DeFuniak Springs recently found by travelers *

DeFuniak Springs is served by Ft. Walton Beach Airport (Fort Walton Beach, FL)

    TYS
    Knoxville
    VPS
    Fort Walton Beach
    Allegiant Air

    Mon, Apr 10 - Fri, Apr 28
    $80
    OKC
    Oklahoma City
    VPS
    Fort Walton Beach
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, May 11 - Sat, May 20
    $126
    MEM
    Memphis
    VPS
    Fort Walton Beach
    Allegiant Air

    Sun, May 28 - Sun, Jun 11
    $132
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    VPS
    Fort Walton Beach
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, Apr 6 - Thu, Apr 27
    $141
    BNA
    Nashville
    VPS
    Fort Walton Beach
    American Airlines

    Wed, Apr 5 - Wed, Apr 5
    $197
    CHI
    Chicago
    VPS
    Fort Walton Beach
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 29 - Tue, Apr 4
    $233
    WAS
    Washington DC
    VPS
    Fort Walton Beach
    American Airlines

    Tue, May 9 - Tue, May 23
    $239
    ATL
    Atlanta
    VPS
    Fort Walton Beach
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 22 - Wed, Mar 29
    $253
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    VPS
    Fort Walton Beach
    American Airlines

    Tue, Apr 18 - Tue, Apr 25
    $257
    STL
    Saint Louis
    VPS
    Fort Walton Beach
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 29 - Tue, Apr 4
    $273
Several popular airlines fly into Ft. Walton Beach Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for DeFuniak Springs - did you know?
  • DeFuniak Springs is 29 mi from Ft. Walton Beach Airport (Fort Walton Beach, FL).
  • Ft. Walton Beach Airport (Fort Walton Beach, FL)
    • Right now, 13 airlines operate out of Ft. Walton Beach Airport.
    • Ft. Walton Beach Airport offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 238 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Ft. Walton Beach Airport.

Shop for hotels in DeFuniak Springs