We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Davie is served by Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (Fort Lauderdale, FL)


Cheap flights to Davie recently found by travelers *

Davie is served by Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (Fort Lauderdale, FL)

    CVG
    Cincinnati
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Aug 3 - Tue, Aug 15
    $88
    TPA
    Tampa
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Jul 4 - Wed, Jul 19
    $91
    ATL
    Atlanta
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Jul 4 - Tue, Jul 11
    $97
    CLE
    Cleveland
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Aug 8 - Tue, Aug 15
    $100
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    American Airlines

    Wed, Aug 2 - Wed, Aug 9
    $107
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Jan 13 - Fri, Jan 26
    $110
    ACY
    Atlantic City
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Sep 19 - Tue, Sep 26
    $110
    CAK
    Akron
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Feb 6 - Tue, Feb 13
    $110
    DTT
    Detroit
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Aug 29 - Wed, Sep 13
    $110
    WAS
    Washington DC
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Sat, Sep 23
    $110
Flight stats for Davie - did you know?
  • Davie is 5 mi from Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (Fort Lauderdale, FL).
  • Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    • Right now, 56 airlines operate out of Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport.
    • Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 138 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,067 domestic flights and 1,295 international flights depart from Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Davie