We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Davie

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Davie, FL  recently found by travelers *
Philadelphia
PHL
Fort Lauderdale
FLL
$63
American Airlines
Sat, Jan 13 - Sat, Jan 20
$63
Chicago
CHI
Fort Lauderdale
FLL
$63
JetBlue
Sun, Feb 4 - Fri, Feb 9
$63
Cleveland
CLE
Fort Lauderdale
FLL
$66
Allegiant Air
Thu, Nov 30 - Thu, Dec 7
$66
Cincinnati
CVG
Fort Lauderdale
FLL
$72
Allegiant Air
Sun, Jan 21 - Tue, Jan 23
$72
New Orleans
MSY
Fort Lauderdale
FLL
$77
Spirit Airlines
Wed, Dec 13 - Sat, Dec 16
$77
New York City
NYC
Fort Lauderdale
FLL
$81
Multiple Airlines
Tue, Dec 12 - Wed, Dec 20
$81
Houston
HOU
Fort Lauderdale
FLL
$81
United Airlines
Mon, Dec 11 - Wed, Dec 13
$81
Orlando
ORL
Fort Lauderdale
FLL
$98
Silver Airways
Sun, Dec 17 - Wed, Dec 27
$98
Detroit
DTT
Fort Lauderdale
FLL
$105
Spirit Airlines
Tue, Dec 5 - Tue, Dec 12
$105
Washington DC
WAS
Fort Lauderdale
FLL
$105
Spirit Airlines
Fri, Jan 26 - Tue, Feb 6
$105
* Prices are based on round trip travel with returns between 1-21 days after departure. These are the best fares found by travelers who searched TripAdvisor and a select group of our fare search partners in the past 72 hours. Ticket prices and seat availability change rapidly and cannot be guaranteed.
Flight stats for Davie - did you know?
  • Davie is 5 mi from Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (Fort Lauderdale, FL).
  • Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport.
    • Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 115 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,945 domestic flights and 769 international flights depart from Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport.
Show More