We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Dade City is served by Tampa Intl Airport (Tampa, FL)


Cheap flights to Dade City recently found by travelers *

Dade City is served by Tampa Intl Airport (Tampa, FL)

    MIA
    Miami
    TPA
    Tampa
    American Airlines

    Thu, Aug 3 - Sat, Aug 5
    $89
    CLE
    Cleveland
    TPA
    Tampa
    American Airlines

    Wed, Aug 30 - Wed, Sep 6
    $92
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    TPA
    Tampa
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Sep 7 - Thu, Sep 21
    $92
    ATL
    Atlanta
    TPA
    Tampa
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 19
    $93
    STL
    Saint Louis
    TPA
    Tampa
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Nov 8 - Wed, Nov 29
    $98
    CHI
    Chicago
    TPA
    Tampa
    United Airlines

    Sat, Aug 26 - Thu, Aug 31
    $99
    HOU
    Houston
    TPA
    Tampa
    United Airlines

    Fri, Aug 25 - Sun, Aug 27
    $99
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    TPA
    Tampa
    American Airlines

    Tue, Sep 19 - Tue, Sep 26
    $117
    BUF
    Buffalo
    TPA
    Tampa
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Jan 10 - Fri, Jan 19
    $118
    IND
    Indianapolis
    TPA
    Tampa
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Dec 5 - Thu, Dec 14
    $118
Flight stats for Dade City - did you know?
  • Dade City is 32 mi from Tampa Intl Airport (Tampa, FL).
  • Tampa Intl Airport (Tampa, FL)
    • Right now, 63 airlines operate out of Tampa Intl Airport.
    • Tampa Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 79 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,550 domestic flights and 210 international flights depart from Tampa Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Dade City