We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Cedar Key is served by Tampa Intl Airport (Tampa, FL)


Cheap flights to Cedar Key recently found by travelers *

Cedar Key is served by Tampa Intl Airport (Tampa, FL)

    MIA
    Miami
    TPA
    Tampa
    American Airlines

    Wed, Aug 23 - Thu, Aug 24
    $89
    HOU
    Houston
    TPA
    Tampa
    Spirit Airlines

    Sun, Oct 22 - Sat, Oct 28
    $93
    WAS
    Washington DC
    TPA
    Tampa
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Oct 11 - Tue, Oct 17
    $93
    ATL
    Atlanta
    TPA
    Tampa
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Oct 3 - Wed, Oct 11
    $93
    CLE
    Cleveland
    TPA
    Tampa
    United Airlines

    Sat, Sep 23 - Sat, Sep 30
    $95
    BUF
    Buffalo
    TPA
    Tampa
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Jan 10 - Fri, Jan 12
    $98
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    TPA
    Tampa
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Jan 10 - Thu, Jan 11
    $98
    STL
    Saint Louis
    TPA
    Tampa
    Frontier Airlines

    Mon, Oct 9 - Wed, Oct 18
    $98
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    TPA
    Tampa
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Nov 14 - Wed, Nov 15
    $99
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    TPA
    Tampa
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Aug 24 - Tue, Aug 29
    $108
Flight stats for Cedar Key - did you know?
  • Cedar Key is 85 mi from Tampa Intl Airport (Tampa, FL).
  • Tampa Intl Airport (Tampa, FL)
    • Right now, 63 airlines operate out of Tampa Intl Airport.
    • Tampa Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 79 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,550 domestic flights and 210 international flights depart from Tampa Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cedar Key