We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Cedar Key is served by Tampa Intl Airport (Tampa, FL)


Cheap flights to Cedar Key recently found by travelers *

Cedar Key is served by Tampa Intl Airport (Tampa, FL)

    CVG
    Cincinnati
    TPA
    Tampa
    Frontier Airlines

    Sun, Aug 20 - Tue, Aug 29
    $67
    STL
    Saint Louis
    TPA
    Tampa
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Dec 6 - Wed, Dec 13
    $77
    MIA
    Miami
    TPA
    Tampa
    American Airlines

    Wed, Jan 10 - Sat, Jan 20
    $83
    DEN
    Denver
    TPA
    Tampa
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Aug 29 - Thu, Sep 7
    $87
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    TPA
    Tampa
    Frontier Airlines

    Fri, Aug 25 - Mon, Aug 28
    $87
    CLE
    Cleveland
    TPA
    Tampa
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Sep 26 - Tue, Oct 3
    $89
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    TPA
    Tampa
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Dec 5 - Tue, Dec 12
    $89
    ATL
    Atlanta
    TPA
    Tampa
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Aug 26 - Sat, Sep 2
    $93
    HOU
    Houston
    TPA
    Tampa
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, Sep 8 - Sun, Sep 10
    $93
    IND
    Indianapolis
    TPA
    Tampa
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Nov 14 - Tue, Nov 28
    $97
Flight stats for Cedar Key - did you know?
  • Cedar Key is 85 mi from Tampa Intl Airport (Tampa, FL).
  • Tampa Intl Airport (Tampa, FL)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Tampa Intl Airport.
    • Tampa Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 60 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,526 domestic flights and 115 international flights depart from Tampa Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cedar Key