We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Tres Equis is served by Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)


Cheap flights to Tres Equis recently found by travelers *

Tres Equis is served by Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)

    MGA
    Managua
    SJO
    San Jose

    Fri, May 12 - Sun, May 14
    $97
    GUA
    Guatemala City
    SJO
    San Jose
    Avianca

    Sun, May 28 - Mon, May 29
    $114
    SAL
    San Salvador
    SJO
    San Jose

    Wed, May 3 - Sat, May 6
    $139
    PTY
    Panama City
    SJO
    San Jose
    Copa Airlines

    Wed, May 3 - Thu, May 4
    $184
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    SJO
    San Jose
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, May 19 - Sun, May 21
    $197
    MIA
    Miami
    SJO
    San Jose
    American Airlines

    Sat, Jun 3 - Tue, Jun 6
    $216
    TPA
    Tampa
    SJO
    San Jose
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, May 19 - Wed, May 24
    $221
    MEX
    Mexico City
    SJO
    San Jose
    Avianca

    Fri, Sep 15 - Mon, Sep 18
    $233
    ORL
    Orlando
    SJO
    San Jose
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, May 17 - Wed, May 24
    $251
    WAS
    Washington DC
    SJO
    San Jose
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Jun 3 - Wed, Jun 7
    $261
Flight stats for Tres Equis - did you know?
  • Tres Equis is 42 mi from Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica).
  • Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Juan Santamaria Intl Airport.
    • Juan Santamaria Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 50 cities.
    • Every week, at least 91 domestic flights and 861 international flights depart from Juan Santamaria Intl Airport.