We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Kabetogama is served by St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN)


Cheap flights to Kabetogama recently found by travelers *

Kabetogama is served by St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN)

    CVG
    Cincinnati
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Wed, Oct 4
    $39
    CHI
    Chicago
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    United Airlines

    Fri, Sep 29 - Sun, Oct 1
    $83
    DFW
    Dallas
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 23 - Tue, Sep 26
    $83
    CLE
    Cleveland
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 26
    $87
    ATL
    Atlanta
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Sep 16 - Sun, Sep 17
    $93
    HOU
    Houston
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, Sep 29 - Sun, Oct 1
    $93
    WAS
    Washington DC
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 19
    $93
    DEN
    Denver
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Oct 17 - Tue, Oct 24
    $98
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    American Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 19
    $103
    DTT
    Detroit
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Spirit Airlines

    Thu, Sep 21 - Mon, Sep 25
    $108
Flight stats for Kabetogama - did you know?
  • Kabetogama is 246 mi from St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN).
  • St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of St Paul Intl Airport.
    • St Paul Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 131 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7,185 domestic flights and 571 international flights depart from St Paul Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kabetogama