We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

New Castle is served by Philadelphia Intl Airport (Philadelphia, PA)


Cheap flights to New Castle recently found by travelers *

New Castle is served by Philadelphia Intl Airport (Philadelphia, PA)

    ORL
    Orlando
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Wed, Jun 7
    $51
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Sat, Jun 17
    $79
    DTT
    Detroit
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Jun 14 - Sat, Jun 24
    $81
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, Jun 10 - Wed, Jun 21
    $98
    TPA
    Tampa
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, Jun 3 - Sun, Jun 4
    $108
    ATL
    Atlanta
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Wed, Jun 14
    $119
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Wed, Jun 7
    $120
    HOU
    Houston
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    American Airlines

    Tue, Sep 26 - Tue, Oct 10
    $141
    BOS
    Boston
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    American Airlines

    Sun, Jun 18 - Wed, Jun 21
    $153
    DAL
    Dallas
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Tue, Sep 26
    $157
Flight stats for New Castle - did you know?
  • New Castle is 19 mi from Philadelphia Intl Airport (Philadelphia, PA).
  • Philadelphia Intl Airport (Philadelphia, PA)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Philadelphia Intl Airport.
    • Philadelphia Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 129 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,671 domestic flights and 805 international flights depart from Philadelphia Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in New Castle