We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Stamford is served by Westchester County Airport (White Plains, NY)


Cheap flights to Stamford recently found by travelers *

Stamford is served by Westchester County Airport (White Plains, NY)

    CHI
    Chicago
    HPN
    White Plains
    United Airlines

    Sat, Apr 1 - Tue, Apr 4
    $113
    WAS
    Washington DC
    HPN
    White Plains
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 28 - Tue, Mar 28
    $195
    DTT
    Detroit
    HPN
    White Plains
    United Airlines

    Wed, Sep 6 - Wed, Sep 13
    $210
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    HPN
    White Plains
    American Airlines

    Fri, Mar 3 - Mon, Mar 13
    $248
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    HPN
    White Plains
    American Airlines

    Thu, Mar 30 - Sat, Apr 1
    $253
    ATL
    Atlanta
    HPN
    White Plains
    American Airlines

    Mon, Mar 13 - Mon, Mar 20
    $266
    GSO
    Greensboro
    HPN
    White Plains
    American Airlines

    Fri, Apr 7 - Mon, Apr 17
    $269
    ORL
    Orlando
    HPN
    White Plains
    JetBlue Airways

    Fri, May 19 - Sun, May 21
    $272
    BOS
    Boston
    HPN
    White Plains
    American Airlines

    Tue, Feb 28 - Tue, Mar 14
    $276
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    HPN
    White Plains
    American Airlines

    Thu, Apr 20 - Mon, May 8
    $279
Several popular airlines fly into Westchester County Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Stamford - did you know?
  • Stamford is 9 mi from Westchester County Airport (White Plains, NY).
  • Westchester County Airport (White Plains, NY)
    • Right now, 12 airlines operate out of Westchester County Airport.
    • Westchester County Airport offers nonstop flights to 19 cities.
    • Every week, at least 427 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Westchester County Airport.

Shop for hotels in Stamford