We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Mystic is served by Theodore Francis Airport (Providence, RI)


Cheap flights to Mystic recently found by travelers *

Mystic is served by Theodore Francis Airport (Providence, RI)

    WAS
    Washington DC
    PVD
    Providence
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 3 - Wed, May 10
    $97
    ATL
    Atlanta
    PVD
    Providence
    United Airlines

    Tue, May 2 - Sun, May 7
    $167
    CHI
    Chicago
    PVD
    Providence
    American Airlines

    Mon, Sep 25 - Sat, Sep 30
    $186
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    PVD
    Providence
    American Airlines

    Tue, Apr 18 - Tue, Apr 25
    $209
    TPA
    Tampa
    PVD
    Providence
    United Airlines

    Wed, May 3 - Tue, May 30
    $218
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    PVD
    Providence
    JetBlue Airways

    Mon, Jun 5 - Thu, Jun 15
    $223
    ORL
    Orlando
    PVD
    Providence
    JetBlue Airways

    Tue, Aug 8 - Tue, Aug 15
    $223
    CLE
    Cleveland
    PVD
    Providence
    American Airlines

    Sat, Jul 8 - Mon, Jul 10
    $226
    DTT
    Detroit
    PVD
    Providence
    American Airlines

    Sat, Jun 17 - Tue, Jun 20
    $226
    NYC
    New York City
    PVD
    Providence
    American Airlines

    Wed, Jun 7 - Wed, Jun 7
    $226
Flight stats for Mystic - did you know?
  • Mystic is 37 mi from Theodore Francis Airport (Providence, RI).
  • Theodore Francis Airport (Providence, RI)
    • Right now, 19 airlines operate out of Theodore Francis Airport.
    • Theodore Francis Airport offers nonstop flights to 17 cities.
    • Every week, at least 714 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Theodore Francis Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mystic