We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Whalan is served by St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN)


Cheap flights to Whalan recently found by travelers *

Whalan is served by St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN)

    CVG
    Cincinnati
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Mon, Jul 3 - Wed, Jul 12
    $78
    CHI
    Chicago
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    American Airlines

    Wed, Sep 13 - Tue, Sep 19
    $81
    WAS
    Washington DC
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Sep 6 - Tue, Sep 12
    $100
    DEN
    Denver
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    United Airlines

    Wed, Aug 2 - Wed, Aug 16
    $107
    CLE
    Cleveland
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Sep 26 - Tue, Oct 10
    $118
    ORL
    Orlando
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Aug 30 - Tue, Sep 5
    $137
    ATL
    Atlanta
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Aug 16 - Wed, Aug 23
    $139
    HOU
    Houston
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Aug 1 - Wed, Aug 16
    $149
    PHX
    Phoenix
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Sun Country Airlines

    Mon, Aug 28 - Wed, Sep 6
    $171
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Aug 2 - Wed, Aug 9
    $179
Flight stats for Whalan - did you know?
  • Whalan is 102 mi from St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN).
  • St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN)
    • Right now, 60 airlines operate out of St Paul Intl Airport.
    • St Paul Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 151 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,848 domestic flights and 826 international flights depart from St Paul Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Whalan