We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Sacatepequez Department

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Sacatepequez Department, Guatemala  recently found by travelers *
San Jose
SJO
Guatemala City
GUA
$134
Copa Airlines
Thu, Apr 5 - Sat, Apr 7
$134
San Salvador
SAL
Guatemala City
GUA
$152
Avianca
Fri, Feb 9 - Fri, Feb 16
$152
Flores
FRS
Guatemala City
GUA
$194
Avianca
Wed, Nov 29 - Sat, Dec 2
$194
Fort Lauderdale
FLL
Guatemala City
GUA
$208
Spirit Airlines
Sat, Jan 27 - Thu, Feb 8
$208
Managua
MGA
Guatemala City
GUA
$313
Sat, Dec 9 - Sun, Dec 10
$313
Cancun
CUN
Guatemala City
GUA
$324
Thu, Jan 25 - Sun, Jan 28
$324
Guadalajara
GDL
Guatemala City
GUA
$327
Sat, Feb 3 - Tue, Feb 27
$327
Panama City
PTY
Guatemala City
GUA
$328
Copa Airlines
Sat, Nov 25 - Sun, Nov 26
$328
Mexico City
MEX
Guatemala City
GUA
$350
Aeromexico
Sat, Jun 30 - Sat, Jul 28
$350
Houston
HOU
Guatemala City
GUA
$356
United Airlines
Thu, May 10 - Fri, May 18
$356
* Prices are based on round trip travel with returns between 1-21 days after departure. These are the best fares found by travelers who searched TripAdvisor and a select group of our fare search partners in the past 72 hours. Ticket prices and seat availability change rapidly and cannot be guaranteed.
The San Rafael Hotel
The San Rafael Hotel
302 Reviews
Antigua, Guatemala
from
El Convento Boutique Hotel
El Convento Boutique Hotel
631 Reviews
Antigua, Guatemala
from
Porta Hotel Antigua
Porta Hotel Antigua
899 Reviews
Antigua, Guatemala
from
Hotel Museo Spa Casa Santo Domingo
Hotel Museo Spa Casa Santo Domingo
1,372 Reviews
Antigua, Guatemala
from
Flight stats for Sacatepequez Department - did you know?
  • Sacatepequez Department is 11 mi from La Aurora Airport (Guatemala City, Guatemala).
  • La Aurora Airport (Guatemala City, Guatemala)
    • Right now, 24 airlines operate out of La Aurora Airport.
    • La Aurora Airport offers nonstop flights to 21 cities.
    • Every week, at least 84 domestic flights and 459 international flights depart from La Aurora Airport.
Show More