We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Trinidad is served by Colorado Springs Municipal (Colorado Springs, CO)


Cheap flights to Trinidad recently found by travelers *

Trinidad is served by Colorado Springs Municipal (Colorado Springs, CO)

    LAS
    Las Vegas
    COS
    Colorado Springs
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, Oct 12 - Sun, Oct 15
    $90
    CHI
    Chicago
    COS
    Colorado Springs
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Aug 2 - Sat, Aug 12
    $98
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    COS
    Colorado Springs
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Aug 2 - Wed, Aug 9
    $108
    PHX
    Phoenix
    COS
    Colorado Springs
    Frontier Airlines

    Sun, Aug 6 - Tue, Aug 8
    $108
    SAN
    San Diego
    COS
    Colorado Springs
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Jul 26 - Tue, Aug 15
    $118
    SFO
    San Francisco
    COS
    Colorado Springs
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Aug 15 - Tue, Aug 22
    $118
    ORL
    Orlando
    COS
    Colorado Springs
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Mon, Sep 25
    $158
    TPA
    Tampa
    COS
    Colorado Springs
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Jan 10 - Mon, Jan 15
    $158
    WAS
    Washington DC
    COS
    Colorado Springs
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Sat, Sep 23
    $158
    STL
    Saint Louis
    COS
    Colorado Springs
    United Airlines

    Sat, Oct 28 - Mon, Oct 30
    $185
Flight stats for Trinidad - did you know?
  • Trinidad is 113 mi from Colorado Springs Municipal (Colorado Springs, CO).
  • Colorado Springs Municipal (Colorado Springs, CO)
    • Right now, 15 airlines operate out of Colorado Springs Municipal.
    • Colorado Springs Municipal offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 399 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Colorado Springs Municipal.

Shop for hotels in Trinidad