We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Sterling is served by Denver Intl Airport (Denver, CO)


Cheap flights to Sterling recently found by travelers *

Sterling is served by Denver Intl Airport (Denver, CO)

    LAS
    Las Vegas
    DEN
    Denver
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Nov 28 - Wed, Nov 29
    $39
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    DEN
    Denver
    Spirit Airlines

    Thu, Nov 30 - Mon, Dec 18
    $39
    ORD
    Chicago
    DEN
    Denver
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Nov 29 - Fri, Dec 15
    $39
    DFW
    Dallas
    DEN
    Denver
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Nov 28 - Wed, Nov 29
    $39
    MCI
    Kansas City
    DEN
    Denver
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Dec 12 - Wed, Dec 13
    $40
    MKE
    Milwaukee
    DEN
    Denver
    Frontier Airlines

    Mon, Jan 29 - Wed, Jan 31
    $40
    PHX
    Phoenix
    DEN
    Denver
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Jan 24 - Tue, Jan 30
    $40
    SNA
    Orange
    DEN
    Denver
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Jan 30 - Wed, Jan 31
    $40
    CHI
    Chicago
    DEN
    Denver
    Frontier Airlines

    Mon, Feb 5 - Wed, Feb 14
    $40
    PDX
    Portland
    DEN
    Denver
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Dec 6 - Thu, Dec 7
    $40
Flight stats for Sterling - did you know?
  • Sterling is 94 mi from Denver Intl Airport (Denver, CO).
  • Denver Intl Airport (Denver, CO)
    • Right now, 71 airlines operate out of Denver Intl Airport.
    • Denver Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 168 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,535 domestic flights and 357 international flights depart from Denver Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sterling