We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Zottegem is served by 2 Brussels area airports


Cheap flights to Zottegem recently found by travelers *

Zottegem is served by 2 Brussels area airports

    ZAG
    Zagreb
    BRU
    Brussels
    Croatia Airlines

    Sun, Dec 17 - Wed, Dec 20
    $118
    RBA
    Rabat
    BRU
    Brussels
    Royal Air Maroc

    Mon, Feb 5 - Fri, Feb 16
    $131
    BUH
    Bucharest
    BRU
    Brussels
    TAROM

    Mon, Feb 12 - Thu, Mar 1
    $140
    MLA
    Valletta
    BRU
    Brussels
    Air Malta

    Mon, Oct 9 - Thu, Oct 12
    $155
    PFO
    Paphos
    BRU
    Brussels
    Thomas Cook Airlines Belgium

    Fri, Sep 22 - Fri, Sep 29
    $217
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    BRU
    Brussels
    El Al Israel Airlines

    Wed, Nov 15 - Sun, Nov 19
    $253
    CMN
    Casablanca
    BRU
    Brussels
    TUI fly Belgium (formerly Jetairfly)

    Fri, Oct 6 - Tue, Oct 10
    $258
    RIX
    Riga
    BRU
    Brussels
    Air Baltic

    Fri, Sep 1 - Mon, Sep 4
    $293
    TLL
    Tallinn
    BRU
    Brussels
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Tue, Dec 12 - Sun, Dec 17
    $320
    PRN
    Pristina
    BRU
    Brussels
    TUI fly Belgium (formerly Jetairfly)

    Mon, Sep 18 - Mon, Sep 25
    $330
Flight stats for Zottegem - did you know?
  • Zottegem is 41 mi from Charleroi Brussels South Airport (Brussels, Belgium).
  • Charleroi Brussels South Airport (Brussels, Belgium)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Charleroi Brussels South Airport.
    • Charleroi Brussels South Airport offers nonstop flights to 103 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 505 international flights depart from Charleroi Brussels South Airport.
  • Zottegem is 29 mi from National Airport (Brussels, Belgium).
  • National Airport (Brussels, Belgium)
    • Right now, 93 airlines operate out of National Airport.
    • National Airport offers nonstop flights to 186 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 5,161 international flights depart from National Airport.

Shop for hotels in Zottegem