We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Dolores is served by La Plata Airport (Durango, CO)


Cheap flights to Dolores recently found by travelers *

Dolores is served by La Plata Airport (Durango, CO)

    PHX
    Phoenix
    DRO
    Durango
    American Airlines

    Thu, Apr 27 - Sun, Apr 30
    $203
    DEN
    Denver
    DRO
    Durango
    American Airlines

    Thu, May 4 - Sun, May 7
    $348
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    DRO
    Durango
    American Airlines

    Tue, Sep 19 - Wed, Sep 27
    $358
    ONT
    Ontario
    DRO
    Durango
    American Airlines

    Sun, Sep 10 - Thu, Sep 14
    $368
    OAK
    Oakland
    DRO
    Durango
    American Airlines

    Thu, May 4 - Mon, May 8
    $384
    SEA
    Seattle
    DRO
    Durango
    American Airlines

    Thu, Aug 24 - Mon, Aug 28
    $384
    SFO
    San Francisco
    DRO
    Durango
    American Airlines

    Wed, Jun 7 - Wed, Jun 7
    $384
    SJC
    San Jose
    DRO
    Durango
    American Airlines

    Thu, May 4 - Mon, May 8
    $384
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    DRO
    Durango
    American Airlines

    Tue, May 23 - Tue, May 23
    $404
    DFW
    Dallas
    DRO
    Durango
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 10 - Wed, May 17
    $417
Several popular airlines fly into La Plata Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Dolores - did you know?
  • Dolores is 47 mi from La Plata Airport (Durango, CO).
  • La Plata Airport (Durango, CO)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of La Plata Airport.
    • La Plata Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 91 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from La Plata Airport.

Shop for hotels in Dolores