We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Colorado Springs recently found by travelers *
    ORL
    Orlando
    COS
    Colorado Springs
    Frontier Airlines

    Sun, Mar 5 - Tue, Mar 7
    $127
    PHX
    Phoenix
    COS
    Colorado Springs
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Mar 8 - Mon, Mar 13
    $133
    NYC
    New York City
    COS
    Colorado Springs
    United Airlines

    Sat, May 6 - Tue, May 9
    $244
    WAS
    Washington DC
    COS
    Colorado Springs
    United Airlines

    Tue, May 16 - Wed, May 31
    $244
    IND
    Indianapolis
    COS
    Colorado Springs
    United Airlines

    Wed, Mar 8 - Wed, Mar 15
    $253
    TUL
    Tulsa
    COS
    Colorado Springs
    United Airlines

    Wed, May 10 - Sat, May 13
    $256
    BNA
    Nashville
    COS
    Colorado Springs
    United Airlines

    Tue, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 14
    $257
    SEA
    Seattle
    COS
    Colorado Springs
    Alaska Airlines

    Fri, Apr 21 - Sun, Apr 23
    $263
    PDX
    Portland
    COS
    Colorado Springs
    United Airlines

    Thu, Jun 1 - Wed, Jun 7
    $264
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    COS
    Colorado Springs

    Tue, Mar 28 - Tue, Apr 11
    $268
Several popular airlines fly into Colorado Springs Municipal, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Colorado Springs - did you know?
  • Colorado Springs is 7 mi from Colorado Springs Municipal (Colorado Springs, CO).
  • Colorado Springs Municipal (Colorado Springs, CO)
    • Right now, 15 airlines operate out of Colorado Springs Municipal.
    • Colorado Springs Municipal offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 399 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Colorado Springs Municipal.

Shop for hotels in Colorado Springs