We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Basalt is served by Aspen Airport (Aspen, CO)


Cheap flights to Basalt recently found by travelers *

Basalt is served by Aspen Airport (Aspen, CO)

    HOU
    Houston
    ASE
    Aspen
    United Airlines

    Fri, Mar 31 - Mon, Apr 3
    $407
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    ASE
    Aspen
    United Airlines

    Fri, Mar 31 - Mon, Apr 3
    $407
    CHI
    Chicago
    ASE
    Aspen
    United Airlines

    Thu, Mar 30 - Sat, Apr 1
    $447
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    ASE
    Aspen
    American Airlines

    Fri, Sep 1 - Tue, Sep 5
    $490
    DAL
    Dallas
    ASE
    Aspen
    American Airlines

    Sun, Jun 4 - Tue, Jun 6
    $517
    SFO
    San Francisco
    ASE
    Aspen
    United Airlines

    Wed, Jul 12 - Fri, Jul 14
    $517
    DEN
    Denver
    ASE
    Aspen
    United Airlines

    Sun, Jul 16 - Fri, Jul 21
    $519
    ATL
    Atlanta
    ASE
    Aspen
    American Airlines

    Fri, Jan 5 - Wed, Jan 10
    $532
    AUS
    Austin
    ASE
    Aspen
    United Airlines

    Sun, Jul 9 - Fri, Jul 14
    $534
    SEA
    Seattle
    ASE
    Aspen
    United Airlines

    Sun, Jun 25 - Wed, Jun 28
    $534
Several popular airlines fly into Aspen Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Basalt - did you know?
  • Basalt is 13 mi from Aspen Airport (Aspen, CO).
  • Aspen Airport (Aspen, CO)
    • Right now, 8 airlines operate out of Aspen Airport.
    • Aspen Airport offers nonstop flights to 8 cities.
    • Every week, at least 259 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Aspen Airport.

Shop for hotels in Basalt