We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

West Hollywood is served by Bob Hope Airport (Burbank, CA)


Cheap flights to West Hollywood recently found by travelers *

West Hollywood is served by Bob Hope Airport (Burbank, CA)

    PDX
    Portland
    BUR
    Burbank
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Mar 4 - Sat, Mar 11
    $127
    PHX
    Phoenix
    BUR
    Burbank
    American Airlines

    Sat, Mar 18 - Mon, Mar 20
    $127
    SEA
    Seattle
    BUR
    Burbank
    Alaska Airlines

    Mon, Apr 3 - Thu, Apr 13
    $137
    SFO
    San Francisco
    BUR
    Burbank
    United Airlines

    Thu, Mar 16 - Sun, Mar 19
    $181
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    BUR
    Burbank
    United Airlines

    Thu, Apr 27 - Sun, Apr 30
    $188
    OAK
    Oakland
    BUR
    Burbank
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 14
    $213
    EUG
    Eugene
    BUR
    Burbank

    Sun, Mar 5 - Mon, Mar 6
    $234
    CHI
    Chicago
    BUR
    Burbank
    United Airlines

    Tue, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 14
    $244
    NYC
    New York City
    BUR
    Burbank
    United Airlines

    Tue, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 14
    $258
    SMF
    Sacramento
    BUR
    Burbank
    United Airlines

    Tue, May 30 - Sun, Jun 4
    $264
Several popular airlines fly into Bob Hope Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for West Hollywood - did you know?
  • West Hollywood is 7 mi from Bob Hope Airport (Burbank, CA).
  • Bob Hope Airport (Burbank, CA)
    • Right now, 13 airlines operate out of Bob Hope Airport.
    • Bob Hope Airport offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 889 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Bob Hope Airport.

Shop for hotels in West Hollywood