We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

South San Francisco is served by SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)


Airfare deals and sales

Sponsored links *
Cheap flights to South San Francisco recently found by travelers *

South San Francisco is served by SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)

    LAS
    Las Vegas
    SFO
    San Francisco
    JetBlue

    Tue, Aug 29 - Wed, Aug 30
    $58
    BUR
    Burbank
    SFO
    San Francisco
    United Airlines

    Thu, Aug 24 - Thu, Aug 24
    $97
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Virgin America

    Thu, Oct 5 - Mon, Oct 9
    $97
    ONT
    Ontario
    SFO
    San Francisco
    United Airlines

    Tue, Aug 29 - Thu, Aug 31
    $97
    SNA
    Orange
    SFO
    San Francisco

    Sat, Sep 9 - Tue, Sep 12
    $97
    SAN
    San Diego
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Virgin America

    Sat, Aug 26 - Sat, Aug 26
    $111
    PDX
    Portland
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Virgin America

    Wed, Sep 20 - Wed, Sep 20
    $111
    SEA
    Seattle
    SFO
    San Francisco
    American Airlines

    Fri, Feb 23 - Sun, Feb 25
    $127
    ORL
    Orlando
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Aug 1 - Tue, Aug 22
    $129
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Frontier Airlines

    Mon, Sep 25 - Wed, Oct 4
    $138
Flight stats for South San Francisco - did you know?
  • South San Francisco is 3 mi from SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA).
  • SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)
    • Right now, 85 airlines operate out of SFO Intl Airport.
    • SFO Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 124 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,017 domestic flights and 1,853 international flights depart from SFO Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in South San Francisco