We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

South El Monte is served by Long Beach Municipal Airport (Long Beach, CA)


Cheap flights to South El Monte recently found by travelers *

South El Monte is served by Long Beach Municipal Airport (Long Beach, CA)

    LAS
    Las Vegas
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Sat, Aug 12 - Wed, Aug 16
    $77
    RNO
    Reno
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Tue, Sep 19 - Tue, Sep 26
    $79
    SFO
    San Francisco
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Thu, Aug 31 - Sun, Sep 3
    $87
    OAK
    Oakland
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Thu, Aug 24 - Thu, Aug 24
    $91
    SJC
    San Jose
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Sat, Sep 9 - Tue, Sep 12
    $97
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Tue, Oct 10 - Tue, Oct 24
    $107
    SMF
    Sacramento
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Sat, Sep 2 - Sun, Sep 3
    $109
    PDX
    Portland
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Wed, Sep 13 - Tue, Sep 26
    $135
    SEA
    Seattle
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Thu, Sep 7 - Tue, Sep 12
    $137
    PHX
    Phoenix
    LGB
    Long Beach
    American Airlines

    Mon, Aug 21 - Wed, Aug 23
    $167
Flight stats for South El Monte - did you know?
  • South El Monte is 17 mi from Long Beach Municipal Airport (Long Beach, CA).
  • Long Beach Municipal Airport (Long Beach, CA)
    • Right now, 15 airlines operate out of Long Beach Municipal Airport.
    • Long Beach Municipal Airport offers nonstop flights to 15 cities.
    • Every week, at least 462 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Long Beach Municipal Airport.