We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Sonoma is served by Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport (Oakland, CA)


Cheap flights to Sonoma recently found by travelers *

Sonoma is served by Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport (Oakland, CA)

    MCE
    Merced
    OAK
    Oakland

    Tue, Jul 25 - Mon, Aug 7
    $38
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    OAK
    Oakland
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, Aug 18 - Sun, Aug 20
    $93
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    OAK
    Oakland
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Sep 16 - Mon, Sep 18
    $93
    LGB
    Long Beach
    OAK
    Oakland
    JetBlue

    Sat, Sep 9 - Mon, Sep 11
    $97
    PDX
    Portland
    OAK
    Oakland
    Alaska Airlines

    Sun, Sep 3 - Thu, Sep 7
    $117
    DFW
    Dallas
    OAK
    Oakland
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Sep 23 - Sat, Sep 30
    $137
    SEA
    Seattle
    OAK
    Oakland
    Alaska Airlines

    Thu, Aug 24 - Tue, Aug 29
    $150
    SAN
    San Diego
    OAK
    Oakland
    Spirit Airlines

    Thu, Aug 10 - Sun, Aug 13
    $165
    PHX
    Phoenix
    OAK
    Oakland
    American Airlines

    Tue, Sep 26 - Thu, Sep 28
    $177
    CHI
    Chicago
    OAK
    Oakland
    Spirit Airlines

    Mon, Aug 28 - Tue, Sep 5
    $189
Flight stats for Sonoma - did you know?
  • Sonoma is 46 mi from Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport (Oakland, CA).
  • Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport (Oakland, CA)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport.
    • Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 60 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,904 domestic flights and 42 international flights depart from Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sonoma