We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Seiad Valley is served by Jackson County Airport (Medford, OR)


Cheap flights to Seiad Valley recently found by travelers *

Seiad Valley is served by Jackson County Airport (Medford, OR)

    LAS
    Las Vegas
    MFR
    Medford
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, Sep 14 - Sun, Sep 17
    $114
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    MFR
    Medford
    Allegiant Air

    Tue, Oct 17 - Tue, Oct 24
    $117
    SEA
    Seattle
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Oct 17 - Thu, Oct 19
    $187
    PDX
    Portland
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Fri, Aug 25 - Tue, Aug 29
    $199
    PHX
    Phoenix
    MFR
    Medford
    American Airlines

    Sun, Sep 3 - Thu, Sep 7
    $209
    SNA
    Orange
    MFR
    Medford
    United Airlines

    Tue, Oct 10 - Sat, Oct 14
    $230
    SFO
    San Francisco
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Sun, Sep 3 - Sat, Sep 23
    $231
    SAN
    San Diego
    MFR
    Medford
    United Airlines

    Wed, Aug 2 - Wed, Aug 9
    $252
    DEN
    Denver
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, Sep 27 - Mon, Oct 2
    $259
    SMF
    Sacramento
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Jul 22 - Thu, Jul 27
    $281
Flight stats for Seiad Valley - did you know?
  • Seiad Valley is 40 mi from Jackson County Airport (Medford, OR).
  • Jackson County Airport (Medford, OR)
    • Right now, 13 airlines operate out of Jackson County Airport.
    • Jackson County Airport offers nonstop flights to 8 cities.
    • Every week, at least 301 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Jackson County Airport.