We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Sebastopol is served by Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport (Oakland, CA)


Cheap flights to Sebastopol recently found by travelers *

Sebastopol is served by Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport (Oakland, CA)

    LGB
    Long Beach
    OAK
    Oakland
    JetBlue Airways

    Sat, Mar 4 - Tue, Mar 7
    $78
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    OAK
    Oakland
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, May 2 - Sat, May 6
    $85
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    OAK
    Oakland
    Spirit Airlines

    Mon, Feb 27 - Thu, Mar 2
    $141
    SEA
    Seattle
    OAK
    Oakland
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Apr 1 - Sun, Apr 9
    $179
    PDX
    Portland
    OAK
    Oakland

    Sat, May 13 - Sat, May 20
    $180
    PHX
    Phoenix
    OAK
    Oakland
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 28 - Mon, Apr 3
    $185
    CHI
    Chicago
    OAK
    Oakland
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Apr 29 - Wed, May 3
    $196
    DAL
    Dallas
    OAK
    Oakland
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, May 6 - Mon, May 8
    $199
    DEN
    Denver
    OAK
    Oakland
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Mar 4 - Sat, Mar 11
    $226
    HOU
    Houston
    OAK
    Oakland
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, May 9 - Tue, May 16
    $239
Several popular airlines fly into Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Sebastopol - did you know?
  • Sebastopol is 57 mi from Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport (Oakland, CA).
  • Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport (Oakland, CA)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport.
    • Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 60 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,904 domestic flights and 42 international flights depart from Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sebastopol