We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Scotia is served by Jackson County Airport (Medford, OR)


Cheap flights to Scotia recently found by travelers *

Scotia is served by Jackson County Airport (Medford, OR)

    LAX
    Los Angeles
    MFR
    Medford
    American Airlines

    Mon, Aug 21 - Wed, Sep 6
    $173
    SFO
    San Francisco
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Sun, Sep 3 - Wed, Sep 6
    $192
    SEA
    Seattle
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Jul 11 - Sat, Jul 22
    $197
    PDX
    Portland
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Sun, Aug 13 - Thu, Aug 24
    $199
    PHX
    Phoenix
    MFR
    Medford
    American Airlines

    Mon, Aug 21 - Thu, Aug 24
    $209
    GEG
    Spokane
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Thu, Jul 13 - Thu, Jul 20
    $228
    SNA
    Orange
    MFR
    Medford
    United Airlines

    Thu, Aug 24 - Thu, Aug 31
    $232
    BOI
    Boise
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Mon, Jul 17 - Wed, Jul 19
    $240
    SAN
    San Diego
    MFR
    Medford
    United Airlines

    Tue, Dec 12 - Wed, Dec 13
    $242
    DEN
    Denver
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Fri, Sep 29 - Mon, Oct 2
    $272
Flight stats for Scotia - did you know?
  • Scotia is 145 mi from Jackson County Airport (Medford, OR).
  • Jackson County Airport (Medford, OR)
    • Right now, 13 airlines operate out of Jackson County Airport.
    • Jackson County Airport offers nonstop flights to 8 cities.
    • Every week, at least 301 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Jackson County Airport.

Shop for hotels in Scotia