We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Scotia is served by Jackson County Airport (Medford, OR)


Cheap flights to Scotia recently found by travelers *

Scotia is served by Jackson County Airport (Medford, OR)

    SEA
    Seattle
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Jan 23 - Sat, Jan 27
    $146
    PDX
    Portland
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Jan 30 - Sat, Feb 3
    $176
    SFO
    San Francisco
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Feb 6 - Thu, Feb 8
    $208
    OAK
    Oakland
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, Jan 10 - Sat, Jan 13
    $225
    ONT
    Ontario
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Thu, Feb 8 - Sun, Feb 11
    $229
    SNA
    Orange
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Thu, Jan 11 - Mon, Jan 15
    $229
    PHX
    Phoenix
    MFR
    Medford
    American Airlines

    Fri, Jan 12 - Sat, Jan 20
    $234
    SJC
    San Jose
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Mon, Jan 8 - Thu, Jan 11
    $238
    DEN
    Denver
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, Jan 17 - Tue, Jan 30
    $241
    BOI
    Boise
    MFR
    Medford
    United Airlines

    Sat, Jan 6 - Thu, Jan 18
    $243
Flight stats for Scotia - did you know?
  • Scotia is 145 mi from Jackson County Airport (Medford, OR).
  • Jackson County Airport (Medford, OR)
    • Right now, 12 airlines operate out of Jackson County Airport.
    • Jackson County Airport offers nonstop flights to 8 cities.
    • Every week, at least 139 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Jackson County Airport.

Shop for hotels in Scotia