We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Santa Ynez is served by Santa Barbara Municipal Airport (Santa Barbara, CA)


Cheap flights to Santa Ynez recently found by travelers *

Santa Ynez is served by Santa Barbara Municipal Airport (Santa Barbara, CA)

    PHX
    Phoenix
    SBA
    Santa Barbara
    American Airlines

    Fri, Oct 6 - Fri, Oct 13
    $203
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    SBA
    Santa Barbara
    United Airlines

    Wed, Aug 30 - Sun, Sep 3
    $205
    SEA
    Seattle
    SBA
    Santa Barbara

    Thu, Oct 12 - Thu, Oct 26
    $245
    PDX
    Portland
    SBA
    Santa Barbara

    Tue, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 19
    $248
    AUS
    Austin
    SBA
    Santa Barbara
    American Airlines

    Wed, Aug 23 - Tue, Aug 29
    $270
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    SBA
    Santa Barbara
    United Airlines

    Wed, Aug 23 - Tue, Aug 29
    $276
    BOI
    Boise
    SBA
    Santa Barbara
    United Airlines

    Thu, Oct 12 - Tue, Oct 17
    $322
    GEG
    Spokane
    SBA
    Santa Barbara
    United Airlines

    Sat, Mar 24 - Sat, Mar 31
    $327
    STS
    Santa Rosa
    SBA
    Santa Barbara
    United Airlines

    Thu, Nov 2 - Mon, Nov 6
    $328
    SFO
    San Francisco
    SBA
    Santa Barbara
    United Airlines

    Fri, Sep 15 - Sun, Sep 17
    $330
Flight stats for Santa Ynez - did you know?
  • Santa Ynez is 18 mi from Santa Barbara Municipal Airport (Santa Barbara, CA).
  • Santa Barbara Municipal Airport (Santa Barbara, CA)
    • Right now, 7 airlines operate out of Santa Barbara Municipal Airport.
    • Santa Barbara Municipal Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 273 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Santa Barbara Municipal Airport.

Shop for hotels in Santa Ynez