We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Santa Clarita is served by Bob Hope Airport (Burbank, CA)


Cheap flights to Santa Clarita recently found by travelers *

Santa Clarita is served by Bob Hope Airport (Burbank, CA)

    PHX
    Phoenix
    BUR
    Burbank
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 28 - Wed, Mar 29
    $117
    SFO
    San Francisco
    BUR
    Burbank
    United Airlines

    Wed, Apr 19 - Tue, Apr 25
    $117
    PDX
    Portland
    BUR
    Burbank
    Alaska Airlines

    Fri, May 5 - Mon, May 8
    $125
    SEA
    Seattle
    BUR
    Burbank
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, May 2 - Thu, May 4
    $137
    SMF
    Sacramento
    BUR
    Burbank
    United Airlines

    Wed, Mar 29 - Wed, Mar 29
    $168
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    BUR
    Burbank
    United Airlines

    Wed, Apr 26 - Sun, Apr 30
    $181
    EUG
    Eugene
    BUR
    Burbank
    Alaska Airlines

    Sun, Jul 30 - Tue, Aug 1
    $271
    SJC
    San Jose
    BUR
    Burbank

    Fri, Apr 7 - Sun, Apr 9
    $292
    NYC
    New York City
    BUR
    Burbank
    United Airlines

    Tue, Apr 4 - Tue, Apr 4
    $298
    TUS
    Tucson
    BUR
    Burbank
    American Airlines

    Sat, Apr 1 - Sat, Apr 1
    $303
Several popular airlines fly into Bob Hope Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Santa Clarita - did you know?
  • Santa Clarita is 19 mi from Bob Hope Airport (Burbank, CA).
  • Bob Hope Airport (Burbank, CA)
    • Right now, 13 airlines operate out of Bob Hope Airport.
    • Bob Hope Airport offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 889 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Bob Hope Airport.

Shop for hotels in Santa Clarita