We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

San Rafael is served by Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport (Oakland, CA)


Cheap flights to San Rafael recently found by travelers *

San Rafael is served by Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport (Oakland, CA)

    MCE
    Merced
    OAK
    Oakland
    Boutique Air

    Tue, Sep 26 - Tue, Oct 3
    $39
    DFW
    Dallas
    OAK
    Oakland
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Oct 4 - Wed, Oct 11
    $89
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    OAK
    Oakland
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, Sep 29 - Mon, Oct 2
    $93
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    OAK
    Oakland
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Sep 26 - Tue, Sep 26
    $93
    LGB
    Long Beach
    OAK
    Oakland
    JetBlue

    Fri, Nov 10 - Sun, Nov 12
    $97
    CHI
    Chicago
    OAK
    Oakland
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Oct 17 - Sat, Oct 21
    $109
    PDX
    Portland
    OAK
    Oakland
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Oct 17 - Sat, Oct 21
    $117
    SEA
    Seattle
    OAK
    Oakland
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Oct 14 - Tue, Oct 17
    $117
    HOU
    Houston
    OAK
    Oakland
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Oct 14 - Tue, Oct 24
    $137
    SAN
    San Diego
    OAK
    Oakland
    Spirit Airlines

    Thu, Oct 19 - Tue, Oct 24
    $138
Flight stats for San Rafael - did you know?
  • San Rafael is 24 mi from Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport (Oakland, CA).
  • Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport (Oakland, CA)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport.
    • Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 52 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,349 domestic flights and 57 international flights depart from Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in San Rafael