We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

San Gregorio is served by SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)


Cheap flights to San Gregorio recently found by travelers *

San Gregorio is served by SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)

    LAS
    Las Vegas
    SFO
    San Francisco
    JetBlue

    Wed, May 17 - Wed, May 24
    $57
    CLE
    Cleveland
    SFO
    San Francisco
    United Airlines

    Wed, May 10 - Wed, May 17
    $97
    LGB
    Long Beach
    SFO
    San Francisco
    JetBlue

    Wed, Jun 7 - Fri, Jun 16
    $97
    HOU
    Houston
    SFO
    San Francisco
    American Airlines

    Tue, May 2 - Wed, May 3
    $110
    SAN
    San Diego
    SFO
    San Francisco
    United Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 12
    $111
    BUR
    Burbank
    SFO
    San Francisco
    United Airlines

    Tue, May 23 - Sun, May 28
    $117
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    SFO
    San Francisco

    Tue, Sep 19 - Wed, Sep 20
    $117
    SNA
    Orange
    SFO
    San Francisco
    United Airlines

    Tue, May 23 - Sat, May 27
    $117
    PDX
    Portland
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Aug 26 - Sat, Aug 26
    $125
    DEN
    Denver
    SFO
    San Francisco

    Sat, Jun 3 - Wed, Jun 7
    $137
Flight stats for San Gregorio - did you know?
  • San Gregorio is 18 mi from SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA).
  • SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)
    • Right now, 90 airlines operate out of SFO Intl Airport.
    • SFO Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 130 cities.
    • Every week, at least 12,117 domestic flights and 1,806 international flights depart from SFO Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in San Gregorio