We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Redwood City is served by SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)


Airfare deals and sales

Sponsored links *
Cheap flights to Redwood City recently found by travelers *

Redwood City is served by SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)

    LAS
    Las Vegas
    SFO
    San Francisco

    Wed, Mar 15 - Fri, Mar 17
    $112
    PDX
    Portland
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, Mar 15 - Wed, Mar 22
    $134
    DEN
    Denver
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, May 20 - Tue, May 23
    $139
    CHI
    Chicago
    SFO
    San Francisco
    United Airlines

    Tue, Apr 11 - Tue, Apr 25
    $144
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Virgin America

    Fri, May 12 - Sun, May 14
    $147
    HOU
    Houston
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Frontier Airlines

    Mon, May 15 - Thu, May 18
    $158
    ONT
    Ontario
    SFO
    San Francisco
    United Airlines

    Thu, May 25 - Sat, May 27
    $162
    PHX
    Phoenix
    SFO
    San Francisco

    Sat, Apr 8 - Mon, Apr 10
    $185
    ATL
    Atlanta
    SFO
    San Francisco
    United Airlines

    Tue, May 23 - Wed, May 31
    $235
    SNA
    Orange
    SFO
    San Francisco
    United Airlines

    Fri, Mar 17 - Sun, Mar 19
    $255
Several popular airlines fly into SFO Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Redwood City - did you know?
  • Redwood City is 12 mi from SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA).
  • SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)
    • Right now, 90 airlines operate out of SFO Intl Airport.
    • SFO Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 130 cities.
    • Every week, at least 12,117 domestic flights and 1,806 international flights depart from SFO Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Redwood City