We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Pomona is served by Ontario Intl Airport (Ontario, CA)


Cheap flights to Pomona recently found by travelers *

Pomona is served by Ontario Intl Airport (Ontario, CA)

    SFO
    San Francisco
    ONT
    Ontario
    United Airlines

    Tue, Aug 22 - Wed, Aug 23
    $127
    PDX
    Portland
    ONT
    Ontario
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, Oct 18 - Tue, Oct 24
    $149
    PHX
    Phoenix
    ONT
    Ontario
    American Airlines

    Tue, Jun 20 - Tue, Jun 20
    $161
    DEN
    Denver
    ONT
    Ontario
    United Airlines

    Tue, Jun 20 - Tue, Jul 4
    $173
    GDL
    Guadalajara
    ONT
    Ontario
    Aeromexico

    Thu, Oct 19 - Sun, Oct 29
    $210
    DFW
    Dallas
    ONT
    Ontario

    Wed, May 31 - Tue, Jun 6
    $219
    AUS
    Austin
    ONT
    Ontario
    United Airlines

    Sat, Aug 26 - Tue, Aug 29
    $228
    SEA
    Seattle
    ONT
    Ontario
    Alaska Airlines

    Sun, Sep 10 - Sun, Sep 17
    $238
    SJC
    San Jose
    ONT
    Ontario
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 9 - Sat, Sep 16
    $246
    SMF
    Sacramento
    ONT
    Ontario

    Mon, Sep 11 - Sat, Sep 16
    $256
Flight stats for Pomona - did you know?
  • Pomona is 10 mi from Ontario Intl Airport (Ontario, CA).
  • Ontario Intl Airport (Ontario, CA)
    • Right now, 15 airlines operate out of Ontario Intl Airport.
    • Ontario Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 805 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Ontario Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pomona