We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Phillipsville is served by Jackson County Airport (Medford, OR)


Cheap flights to Phillipsville recently found by travelers *

Phillipsville is served by Jackson County Airport (Medford, OR)

    PDX
    Portland
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Sep 9 - Tue, Sep 12
    $157
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    MFR
    Medford
    American Airlines

    Tue, Sep 5 - Thu, Sep 7
    $173
    SEA
    Seattle
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Mon, Oct 2 - Thu, Oct 12
    $187
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    MFR
    Medford
    United Airlines

    Tue, Oct 17 - Thu, Oct 19
    $204
    SNA
    Orange
    MFR
    Medford
    United Airlines

    Sat, Oct 28 - Sat, Nov 4
    $204
    PHX
    Phoenix
    MFR
    Medford
    American Airlines

    Sat, Oct 14 - Sat, Oct 21
    $209
    SFO
    San Francisco
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, Oct 11 - Mon, Oct 16
    $212
    GEG
    Spokane
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Thu, Sep 14 - Mon, Sep 18
    $228
    SAN
    San Diego
    MFR
    Medford
    United Airlines

    Tue, Oct 3 - Sun, Oct 8
    $242
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    MFR
    Medford
    United Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Sat, Sep 16
    $304
Flight stats for Phillipsville - did you know?
  • Phillipsville is 157 mi from Jackson County Airport (Medford, OR).
  • Jackson County Airport (Medford, OR)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Jackson County Airport.
    • Jackson County Airport offers nonstop flights to 8 cities.
    • Every week, at least 278 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Jackson County Airport.

Shop for hotels in Phillipsville