We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Paramount is served by Long Beach Municipal Airport (Long Beach, CA)


Cheap flights to Paramount recently found by travelers *

Paramount is served by Long Beach Municipal Airport (Long Beach, CA)

    SFO
    San Francisco
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue Airways

    Mon, Apr 24 - Wed, Apr 26
    $97
    SMF
    Sacramento
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue Airways

    Tue, May 16 - Wed, May 24
    $127
    OAK
    Oakland
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue Airways

    Fri, Apr 28 - Sun, Apr 30
    $132
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue Airways

    Tue, Mar 21 - Sat, Mar 25
    $137
    PDX
    Portland
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue Airways

    Wed, May 17 - Tue, May 23
    $157
    SJC
    San Jose
    LGB
    Long Beach
    American Airlines

    Sat, Mar 11 - Sat, Mar 18
    $164
    PHX
    Phoenix
    LGB
    Long Beach
    American Airlines

    Sat, Apr 22 - Wed, May 3
    $177
    SEA
    Seattle
    LGB
    Long Beach

    Wed, Mar 1 - Thu, Mar 2
    $190
    ABQ
    Albuquerque
    LGB
    Long Beach
    American Airlines

    Tue, Apr 4 - Thu, Apr 6
    $258
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    LGB
    Long Beach
    American Airlines

    Tue, May 9 - Tue, May 16
    $274
Several popular airlines fly into Long Beach Municipal Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Paramount - did you know?
  • Paramount is 4 mi from Long Beach Municipal Airport (Long Beach, CA).
  • Long Beach Municipal Airport (Long Beach, CA)
    • Right now, 15 airlines operate out of Long Beach Municipal Airport.
    • Long Beach Municipal Airport offers nonstop flights to 15 cities.
    • Every week, at least 462 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Long Beach Municipal Airport.